Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Board of Directors
Share |



AIC Board of Directors


The American Institute of Constructors is governed by a national Board of Directors who is a group of volunteer leaders elected by the membership of the AIC.  The Board of Directors is the governing body of the AIC, with full authority to develop policies and procedures to manage the affairs of the organization.  



Brian Holley, CPC



Vice President

James Geno Hogan, CPC

Bartlett Cocke General Contractors



Mark Hall, CPC

Hall Construction



Scott Cuthbertson, 




Greg Carender, CPC


AIC Board of Directors

National Elected Directors


Bradley Monson, Swinerton (Elected) (2020 - 2023)

Lana Coble, Tellepsen (Elected) (2020 - 2023) (Chair, Conference & Event Planning Committee)

Robert Aniol, Sundt (Elected) (2020 -2023)


Scott Cuthbertson, PwC (Elected) (2020 -2023)

Douaa Eldiraoui, GHD Services Inc. (Elected) (2020 - 2023)


Ted Chamberlain, Sundt Construction, Inc. (Elected) (2020 - 2023)


Hugh Cronin, Cronin PM Group (Elected) (2020 - 2023)


Christopher Horton, Esq, Smith, Currie & Hancock LLP, (Elected) (2020 - 2023)


David Dominguez, Stueve Construction (Elected) (2020 - 2023)


Sanford Foster, Conroe Independent School District (Elected) (2020 - 2023)


Travis Richardson, Veritas Construction, LLC (Elected) (2020 - 2023)

Bailey Buffalo, Buffalo Consults (Chair, Marketing & Social Media Committee)

Jason McAnarney, China Construction America (Elected) (2018-2021)

Murray Papendorf, Direct Supply (Elected) (2018-2021)

James Hogan, Bartlett Cocke General Contractors (Elected) (2018-2021)

Gregg Bradshaw, Joe D. Hall General Contractors (Chair, Constructor Certification Commission)


Jason Lucas, Clemson University, (Chair, Publications Committee)


Eric Vechan, The Walsh Group (Elected) (2018-2021) (Chair, Programs & Education Committee)

Austin Beaver, BCEI Inc. (Chair, Corporate Sponsors Program)

Jim Nissen, Pepper Construction & Murray Papendorf, Direct Supply  (Chair & Vice Chair, Membership Committee)

Non-Voting Past-President Directors

Greg Carender (Immediate Past President)

Joe Rietman, (Past-President) 

Paul Mattingly (Past-President)

David Fleming (Past-President)
Tanya C. Matthews (Past-President)

Andrew Wasiniak (Past-President)
Mark Giorgi (Past-President)
David Mattson (Past-President)
Steve DeSalvo (Past-President)
Jim Redlinger (Past-President)






Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal